All fights list 2022, champion titles, age, height, reach and weight, KO ratio of the mixed martial artist Deiveson «Deus da Guerra» Figueiredo.

Image source:

Deiveson Figueiredo

Information updated: 2022-05-15

(9 KOs)

(0 KOs)


Alias: Deus da Guerra

Titles held: UFC (flyweight)

Born: December 18, 1987 (34 years)

Sherdog ID: 110485

Nationality: BrazilBrazil

Division: flyweight

Weight: 125 lb (56,7 kg)

Height: 5′ 5″ (165 cm)

Reach: 68″ (173 cm)

Stance: orthodox

KOs: 42%

Birth place: Soure, Para, Brazil

Residence: Soure, Para, Brazil

Wins by KO: 42%
Wins by subm: 38%
Wins by dec: 19%
Losses by KO: 0%
Losses by subm: 50%
Losses by dec: 50%

Deiveson Figueiredo next fight will be announced later.

The last fight of Deiveson Figueiredo took place on January 22, 2022 against Brandon MorenoBrandon Moreno.
Figueiredo won by unanimous decision (UD).

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno 

Deiveson Figueiredo's last fight
  • Total fights: 24
  • Wins: 21
  • Wins by KO: 9
  • Wins by subm: 8
  • Wins by dec: 4
  • Losses: 2
  • Losses by KO: 0
  • Losses by subm: 1
  • Losses by dec: 1
  • Draws: 1

MMA career

How many fights did Deiveson Figueiredo have?

Date Opponent Result Notes
2022-01-22 Brandon Moreno Win
Decision (Unanimous)
2021-06-12 Brandon Moreno Loss
Submission (Rear-Naked Choke)
2020-12-12 Brandon Moreno Draw
Draw (Majority)
2020-11-21 Alex Perez Win
Submission (Guillotine Choke)
2020-07-18 Joseph Benavidez Win
Technical Submission (Rear-Naked Choke)
2020-02-29 Joseph Benavidez Win
TKO (Punches)
2019-10-12 Tim Elliott Win
Submission (Guillotine Choke)
2019-07-27 Alexandre Pantoja Win
Decision (Unanimous)
2019-03-23 Jussier Formiga Loss
Decision (Unanimous)
2018-08-25 John Moraga Win
TKO (Punches)
2018-02-03 Joseph Morales Win
TKO (Punches)
2017-10-28 Jarred Brooks Win
Decision (Split)
2017-06-03 Marco Beltran Win
TKO (Corner Stoppage)
2016-12-01 Ricardo do Socorro Nascimento da Silva Win
Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke)
2016-09-03 Denis Oliveira Fontes Araujo Win
KO (Punches)
2016-05-21 Antonio Henrique Santos de Miranda Win
Submission (Guillotine Choke)
2014-12-18 Rayner Silva Win
TKO (Punches)
2014-11-13 Joao Neto Silva Win
2014-08-07 Joel Silva Win
2014-07-03 Edivaldo Aires Maciel Junior Win
Submission (Guillotine Choke)
2014-05-01 Adailton Pereira Win
Decision (Unanimous)
2014-03-20 David Raimundo Arcangela Silva Win
Submission (Guillotine Choke)
2012-08-11 Jonas Ferreira dos Santos Win
TKO (Punches)
2012-02-17 Aluisio Ferreira Win
Submission (Armbar)

Who all beat Deiveson Figueiredo?

Date Opponent Result Notes
2021-06-12 Brandon Moreno Loss
Submission (Rear-Naked Choke)
2019-03-23 Jussier Formiga Loss
Decision (Unanimous)
MMA artist Deiveson Figueiredo

MMA artist Deiveson Figueiredo

Deiveson Figueiredo is a Brazilian MMA artist, who competes in the flyweight division.
As a professional athlete, Figueiredo has been performing for 10 years.

Deiveson was born in Soure, Para, Brazil, on December 18, 1987.
He currently resides in Soure, Para, Brazil.

Pro debut

A 24-year-old Figueiredo made his professional debut on February 17, 2012 against Aluisio Ferreira.
Deiveson won by submission (armbar).

First world title

On July 18, 2020 Deiveson Figueiredo became the UFC flyweight champion in a fight for the vacant title.

Current world MMA flyweight champions



weight limit:
125 lbs / 56,7 kg
Liz Carmouche
Liz Carmouche
Adriano Moraes
Adriano Moraes